Support Staff

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Counselors

Charcia Dericho

Guidance Counselor
charcia.dericho@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Dr. William Blake

Mental Health Counselor
william.blake@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Resource Staff

James Smith

Dean of Students
james.smith01@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Tracy McCants

Dean of Students
tracy.mccants@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Pete Serrano

School Resource Deputy
pete.serrano@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Randi Jantz

Network Manager
randi.jantz@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Edwin Brooks

ESE Facilitator
edwin.brooks@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

TBA

School Psychologist

____________________________________________________

Gloria Sims

School Social Worker
gloria.sims@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Office Staff

Danny Lugo

Attendance / Finance Secretary
danny.lugo@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Crystal Ware

Secretary / Terminal Operator
crystal.ware@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Stacey Grimes

School Nurse
stacey.grimes@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Media Services

Juanita Daughtry

Paraprofessional
juanita.daughtry@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Paraprofessionals

Paul Berthold

Paraprofessional
paul.berthold@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Brendan Boatwright

Paraprofessional
brendan.boatwright@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Lakeitha Fields

Paraprofessional
lakeitha.fields@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Susan Smith-Fields

Paraprofessional
susan.fields@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Cafeteria

Angela Thompson

Cafeteria Manager

____________________________________________________

Christina Stiles

Food Service

____________________________________________________

Custodial

Leigh Ann Woodard

Head Custodian
leighann.woodard@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Carmen Vazquez

Night Custodian
carmen.vazquez@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________