Instructional Staff

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Language Arts

Cristina Leon Perez

Middle School Language Arts
cristina.perez@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Tammy Scaggs

High School Language Arts
tammy.scaggs@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Math

Laura Ramsey

Middle School Math
laura.ramsey@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Deborah Jones

High School Math
deborah.jones@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Reading

Suggnetta Hudgins

Middle School Reading
suggnetta.hudgins@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Earnestine Smith

Middle School Reading
earnestine.smith@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Stacy Perkins-Hickman

High School Reading
stacy.perkinshickman@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Science

Bart Walker

Middle School Science
bart.walker@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

TBA

High School Science

____________________________________________________

Social Studies

Phillip Revolinski

Middle School Social Studies
phillip.revolinski@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Larry Herbert Jr.

High School Social Studies
larry.herbertjr@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Electives

Tami McLuckey

Physical Education
tami.mcluckey@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Wade Sumner

Automotive Maintenance Repair
wade.sumner@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Exceptional Student Education

Edwin Brooks

Middle School
edwin.brooks@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

TBA

Middle School

 

____________________________________________________

Vicky Bishop

High School
vicky.bishop@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________